This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.7
Reviews
    Linda
    ca
    9.6
    February 22, 2018
    Very clean and new. Great apartment for an overnight stay near the airport!
    nl
    10
    January 30, 2018
    11/10!
    I don't even know where to start. The apartment is amazing. It is very well taken care of, super clean and smelled amazing! It has everything you could possibly need to have a comfortable stay. Very friendly and helpful staff as well!
    D'Jorn
    tt
    9.2
    January 3, 2018
    Compact and near, perfectly adapted to a small group on a short stay.
    Personally I find that although it's spotless and very clean, the white walls and tiles on the interior give the place a cold, germy effect; I wish it were as bright as the exterior. Also, I don't think I enjoyed the washers being in the kitchen very much, but we didn't have to use them for our short stay.
    Very compact but very neat apartment close to the airport. Also, the hostess went out of her way and allowed us to change the dates of our stay, without any additional fees, after we missed our connecting flight to Barbados on the day we were to originally arrive. All amenities provided as advertised. Complimentary drink and fruit provided.
    Cassandre
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    I will definitely go back there again..Love, love, love the place ...and very affordable...
    I love everything about the place...
    The owner is very friendly, and goes above and beyond. the place is cozy, clean and up to date with all the necessary amenities. Walking distance to the airport...
    John
    bb
    10
    November 10, 2017
    Magnificent!
    There’s nothing to complain about except that you will have to go back home and back to work #sadface.
    I did not like it I love it I will tell as many family and friends about Hopeville apartments.
    dm
    9.6
    September 20, 2017
    A great stay in a great clean place!
    Nothing, I was very satisfied with everything
    Very clean
    sherine
    us
    10
    August 23, 2017
    Awesome!
    Everything!
    Sharon, Michael and the little one
    us
    10
    August 18, 2017
    Excellent and classic
    I love everything about the property
    I strongly recommend anyone to stay at Hopeville apartments, whetheir it be a drop in.for a night , a week or a long holiday Hopeville is the place. I extended my stay so I get to experience the one bedroom and the two bedroom apartments. Excellent one bedroom and two bedroom extremely clean the entire outside and inside was spotless we had everything we needed. love the design, the decor was Modern and classic airport was 5 minutes away, attractions and beach was 15 minutes away. The host Heather was very friendly and accommodating a very patient and beautiful lady (I appreciate).
    Tiffybaby
    us
    10
    August 10, 2017
    My best vacation so far!
    EVERYTHING Ms. Heather was so kind and the house was clean and beautiful super close to the airport not far from the vans to get to the city. I loved it planning my next stay now!
    Onika
    us
    10
    July 24, 2017
    A little GEM in Bridgetown!
    N/A
    The host met me upon arrival, and she was pleasant. I entered Apt B and was VERY pleased with the space. Very clean, cool (the a/c was already on), smelled great and was sooo much more than I expected. The neighborhood was quiet for being so close to the airport, the bathroom was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I even recommended this location to a friend who stayed the night before and they too were very pleased. Overall the location and property are TOP-NOTCH!!!
    Nicole
    dm
    10
    July 12, 2017
    Definitely recommended!
    No complaints here.
    We stayed there to overnight en route to somewhere else. The place was beautiful and spotless! Homey feeling for a family and plenty of room. The host was gracious and greeted us right away with our key and a friendly walk through. The wifi signal was strong so everyone was entertained right away. We also got some fruit and tea to tide us over for our super early flight. Great quality for the price!!!!!
    Irma
    ai
    9.6
    July 5, 2017
    My stay was homey and safe. I highly recommend hopeville apartments.
    Al
    us
    9.6
    July 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    9.2
    June 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    us
    9.6
    March 31, 2017
    Awesome stay
    Shower water pressure was a little low.
    Heather was excellent. She called a few times just to check on us and see if there was anything we needed and was always responsive if we needed anything. The house is a five minute walk from the airport. Had I known I wouldn't have taken the taxi the one time when arriving. Plenty of beach towels and other amenities. Nice, quiet neighborhood for relaxing and sleeping in if needed.
    Gabor
    us
    10
    March 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DANIEL
    ca
    10
    January 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 22, 2016
    As always Hopeville was beautiful clean welcoming a home away from home....Thank you.. Hopeville
    simone
    us
    10
    September 19, 2016
    Loved it, would definitely do it again!!!
    No complaints
    Loved the privacy and serenity
    Ahuvah
    tt
    10
    June 5, 2016
    LOVELY FACILITIES
    Everything was great
    The location was within walking distance of bus stops. The rooms were exactly as advertised. Having the use of washer/dryer was a plus. The bonus for me was the fact that Heather purchased items for me to eat and drink the first night and placed them in the refrigerator. Overall exceptional service. I will certainly stay there again
Loading reviews...
Close